Students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. While the internrt is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted.

As we are living in a new century and the Internet is an important for everything in the world from education to work. Although, it has got some negative effects on students, but restriction of it for them who want to enhance their knowledge cannot be a right decision. However, all devices and tools which are invented in universe might have influence on people in the wrong way, but this is crucial for people to use of them efficiently. So the Internet is one of them, which has brought an easy life then with that everything have become convenient. The communication with your relatives from a place where you so far away, working at your home and studying a subject by the Internet as an example. Nonetheless, this trend becomes more popular, but people less do activity or exercise and also least face-to-face communication in a month, so consequently willings have altered and impact on individual health such as physical and mental and they have struggled with this issue all the time in their lives. For instance, students do not more exercise these days and they are just studying on the Internet or playing video games in an entire day, so it is a harmful plan for them. The restriction of using the Internet for educational purposes, not a sensible attitude toward the students, even though it might hurt to their body, but this decision has to make by their selves and also in my view, besides of bad effects on them, families and teachers are key role to encourage them to efficiently plan.