A lot of students find it difficult to write good essays. There is little that you can do to make your essays better or to the job easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of students find it difficult to write good essays. There is little that you can do to make your essays better or to make the job easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Obviously, this question is very actual for people who struggle to learn a foreign language. This is the reason why it provokes so serious discussion among students. At the same time, I strongly disagree with the opinion that it is difficult to improve essays because there are several ways which can help students to make remarkable progress in writing, such as reading and discussion about written essays with a teacher. First of all, reading it is a right way which can lead people to exceptional result in writing essays, and other writing assignments. The importance of reading is connected with a fact that it includes many vital elements as different grammar structures, new words which are helpful for our vocabulary. Moreover, reading can help us to gain principal new knowledge of English because each article is a unique source of information, which trains our skills of using English. In my experience, people who have a habit to read many English books or newspapers are better with English than students who do not. Secondly, it is no sense to write something without the support and advice of an experienced person like a teacher. The problem is that a student can miss many mistakes remedying essays by himself, and also use of serious grammar structures can create many problems for learners of English. However, patient work with teacher ascends people to new levels of English. Achievements are always associated with the efforts, and writing essays it is not an exception, and your teacher it is a person who is able to show you correct direction for your attempts. For example, I am used to using corrections of teachers and now I feel that I start getting by with my essays. In conclusion, I want to emphasise some key points of this discussion. From my point of view, each person is able to reach a new height in writing essays. However, learners cannot be apart from conventional ways of learning English and there is a formula of success which includes reading and teacher advice. This simple truth can support each person on the road of learning English