Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Write at least 250 words

Lately, students prefer to task after pursuing the bachelor or the master’s degree. However, few believe that earning right after the secondary studies is more advantageous. I opine that education is integral to achieve what we desire in life and earning is secondary. This essay intends to elucidate both the viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, youth who have less interest in studies, opt to work straight after the school ends. Hence, students with less calibre prefer to join some vocational courses to quickly obtain a job. Additionally, every individual is not affording to join college for diplomas or degrees, as higher education demands huge investment. For instance, my friend in Canada joined a restaurant immediately after the school to support the finances of the family. Lastly, professional qualification requires constant effort for around 3-4 years. Hence, few kids refrain themselves from enrolling in such universities as they yield profits many years later. However, the pride and dignity associated with a university education are incomparable. To illustrate, doctors and engineers have immense respect in the society. Although, it is a time taking procedure and demands extensive concentration, yet the professionals make huge profits once they start to practise or join an organisation. Moreover, such exposure ameliorates the self confidence and enhances the personality of the individual like communication skills and they become mature enough to understand the psychology of other people. Hence, they can deal better with their customers at the job. To conclude, although the quick money made by the job in early ages allures the young generation, yet elders of the family should guide them to study further before working. This conspicuous trend will eventually reflect a colossal upsurge in their leadership and organisational skills, thus resulting in successful career and life.