Write about the following topic: Some people say that international sporting events contribute greatly to peace and stability in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Diverse sporting occasions conducted every year. They not only bring audience entertainment, but also conduce importantly to concord and constancy of the globe. On the one hand, sports can bring people together in such great numbers with enthusiasm and excited because of their popularity in the world. The enjoyable of participants and observe throughout the battle enable people from diverse countries can overcome nations, cultures, society and political boundaries, even enmities in the history to connect and build new relationships. For instance, a kid or a person can admire athletes, though they are nationally dissimilar. Moreover, sport events has the function. It is believed to be a powerful communication platform has a positive impact on global. An elementary example is Qatar, a small but wealthy country has focused heavily on sports to emerge on the earth map. By investing in sport, Qatar familiar to the worldwide, which cannot perform by money and population. In conclusion, I admit that the sport has contributed a lot in earth's peace and maintaining.