The free movement of goods across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argue that it is necessary for economic growth, while others claim that it damages local industries

The question raises the political issue of economic conditions between different nations. I believe there are various advantages and disadvantages to this topic, but I agree with the fact that overseas traffic of products can really develop severe social issues. On the one hand, globalisation has a positive impact on the growth of the worldwide economy. It is noticeable that internationalisation promotes the rapid process of development of goods. Countries should communicate with one another to share the experience. On the other hand, this situation tends to damage economic stabilisation. For instance, the country will have a deficit. The second issue would be if local products cannot outperform international brands, then imported products will dominate the local market. Ultimately, this will destroy the opportunity for local businessmen to expand sales. Nevertheless, tough competition in the market is beneficial to customers. In addition, international brands are much cheaper than local ones. Local store owners struggle to sell their products against cheaper colleagues. It can also lead to poor economic growth for countries that import much more than they export. Overall, I am of the opinion that free trades for global communities has both positive and negative sides in relation to the vast majority of people, and I believe that this phenomenon will encourage different nations to learn from each other and share knowledge by possessing international students in colleges and universities. So in every country, there will be experts in every field and no need to transport goods from one spot to another.