Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline is the responsibility of teachers, while other think it is role of parents. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

In the ultra-modern era, it is a fact that, behaviour is the key in each and every field from which people are judged, and it is an up surging issue in the modern education hub. It has been issued that whether it is responsibility of mother and father or of tutors. The given consequence has both pros and cons, so before giving an opinion, it is first of all necessary to discuss the circumstance. Few individual believe that it is responsibility of tutors, they think so because of some reason. The first and foremost one is that, it is a better place to study. They reckon that because the school is the best place to acquire the power. The second, and compelling, argument is that the teacher has the power to guide their children and teach them about decipline a branch of knowledge discipline. In the UK, for example, there are some educational hub where the lecturer gives guidance and useful information to the children; as a result, the children can well be trained from them. Another opponent, however, thinks it is the duty of parents. The reason they reckon so is, they are close to them. Because children spent more time with their mother and father, they can well provide the intelligence about decipline a branch of knowledge discipline decoupling. To be more precise the parents can tell their adolescents to put that bottle into the right dustbin rather than putting it in wrong. For example, In Japan, the mother and father of each child put eye on the children and give them philosophy about discipline; therefore, they can be well educated. In conclusion, despite saying that it is the duty of parents and tutors for giving decipline obeying the rules disciplined intelligence, I would say that it is both responsibilities to give their adolescents a fruitful notion of decipline a branch of knowledge discipline.