Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Big cities and shiny lights have a different kind of bling that attract a lot of young population towards it. This can influence a big part of the new generation to migrate seeking better chances of a good life. Still, a plenty of young people want to stay at their birthplaces and serve there. In my opinion, even though, living in the same place throughout life, can serve beneficial to the family and is more comfortable, I believe that, one should always strive for a better style of living. Relocating to another place definitely can seem very appealing, but it can come with its own cost like, loosing touch with one's family. Staying in one's own town still can have some perks, such as, one gets to be close to the cultural roots, hence, the comfort is more. Additionally, taking care of the parents becomes easier and development of the place can be done with extra muscle that the youth can provide. Thus, these perks can to some extent, weigh out the need to migrate. Bigger towns definitely have more opportunities, and migrating to one can have a plenty of advantages. Firstly, cultural development of a person is ought to happen because when a person moves out, they experience different kinds of environment and crowd. Secondly, since, chances of a better life are more in number in bigger cities, so, one gets to explore more and sometimes better options to make a better living. Lastly, the style of living certainly can improve faster if one puts the right amount of efforts. As a result, people, if they immigrate to bigger places, can have better opportunities and options. Hence, i refers to the speaker or writer I find myself supporting this idea. In conclusion, one can stay or move out based on their preference depending on if they want to continue with the same way of living, or make the current one better by moving out. According to me, youth should move out to come back with something better in life. Either way, it should be left for the young adults to decide