Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company of having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

Nowadays, many organizations compel their employees to wear a uniform during their duty hours. In this essay I will discuss what are the positive aspects of wearing uniform for companies and their employees. There are many benefits for the employers by this drift. The first point to make is hat intruders or burglars will be identified easily if all insiders look the same. Secondly, dress designed for the human resources can advertise and promote the brand. Thus, uniform keep workplace safe and promote the business by creating a first impression on stakeholders. Apart from this, wearing the dress defined by their employers. Firstly, uniform, as its name suggests, establish uniformity among the staff and can promote equality between staffs and there will be no difference between poor and rich or senior and junior owing to the same appearance. Wearing the same cloth would create disciplined environment. Secondly, formal wear fosters solidarity between personnels and make them feel part of a team as a result, they put forward all their efforts in work, increasing their productivity which in turn can earn appreciation from client and managers. In conclusion, there are several advantages for not only employees, but also for employers. Staffs get benefited by harmonious environment and build confidence while employers can increase the trade by impressing their costumers and keeping the employees safe.