Some People Say That It Is Important To Keep Home And Workplace Tidy

Experts believe that cleanliness is one of the great virtues to posses. Albeit, it is a diligent work to do, but, it has many reaping benefits such as, increase of efficiency, comfort, Time Management and above all a balanced mind. Personally, I see eye to eye to the main idea. On one hand, A well organised home and workplace accelerates a balanced mind and make life comfortable, because, cluttered surroundings create distress, frustrations in the mind and affects decision making especially, in critical situations. For example, keys are the most frequently used items in our daily lives, if they are not hung on a key holder and goes invisible in a medical emergency situation, it will lead to a panic attack and in severe case end up losing close ones. Further more in addition Furthermore cleanliness also portrays the psychology of a person.A study of Harward Univeristy revealed that 90% people who believe in cleanliness belongings more affectionate and responsible as compared to others. Thus, it is important to keep things at their designated spot. On the other hand, some people believe that not all things can be kept in their respective place. For example, if a person takes out a book from the shelf to read, generally, they tend to carry it along, and often keep it either on the table or bed. But that does not mean that they are not clean rather, it shows their attachment towards that book.Having mentioned this, there is nothing wrong till the time the one can find things easily. To summerize, excess of everything is bad, living a disciplined life is vital, but, it should not become obsessive compulsive disorder.In my opinion government and corporation should work hand in hand and organise workshops to make citizen more aware.