Men are said to make better leaders. How far do you agree with this statement?

Some people believed that men and women differ in many ways due to their gender. Therefore, few folks argue that not all kinds of work are suitable for women, whereas some people think that there should be no discrimination between men and women. In my opinion, men and women both are equally capable to be good leaders. This essay is going to discuss both sides and support them with appropriate examples. Firstly, gender stereotypes no longer exist in modern society. For many years people believed women were fragile; therefore, they should not have done tough works. For instance, women were not allowed to work in India in the past. On the other hand, the situation has changed to a great deal of extent. For example, it will not be surprising to see women as the CEO of a well-known company. Moreover, in many fields, women have taken the lead in better leadership. In conclusion, although it has been said that men are better in leadership quality. However, both are equal, in my opinion.