Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Many people are dissatisfied with getting enough sleep at these times. It is true that a deficiency of sleep causes inefficiency of work and diseases. However, time management is the best option which can tackle the issues with lack of sleep. First and foremost, inadequate sleep causes detrimental impacts on health. Firstly, it can lead to obesity, heart attack and high blood pressure. For instance, if the person avoids sleeping, it can hamper the processes which occur in sleeping, releasing fighting antibodies and cells with diseases. Secondly, insufficiency of sleep causes hamper work of the brain, which means the efficiency of the job process may deteriorate and decrease the ability of thinking. As an example, lack of sleep may lead to reducing intelligence quotient or reasoning abilities because of avoiding sleeping and relaxation for several days. Thus, sleeping is an essential part of the day because in this period person gains energy and power. The best way to cope with sleep problems is to manage time for a day and pursue a daily routine. This means that having a plan for a full day and doing exercises for the body help to overcome difficulties with not getting enough sleep. For example, a person doing numerous works such as cooking, shopping or household tasks and doing cardio exercises cause exhaustion, which can lead to being tired by night. In contrast, sleeping during the day is not recommended due to having a deep sleep at night. To conclude, many people are anticipating difficulties according to getting enough sleep. Nevertheless, this problem can be solved by making the schedule for a day and doing physical activities to be tired together with causing exhaustion to have sleep at night.