Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many employees are not able to get sufficient physical activities, not only during working hours, but also in their spare time, which can lead to health -related complications. This essay will discuss a reason that can prevent people from exercising and recommend a viable solution to that. One of the main reasons that stops people from doing exercise is working longer hours. To elaborate, people often stay at work until late at night to achieve a more prosperous life and get a promotion in their job. As a result, the employees can hardly find a suitable time to devote to exercise, which makes them vulnerable to health issues in the future. For example, the people who work in restaurants may hardly find adequate time to do exercise because they often work until midnight. Thus, This can bring about serious health problems that some of them might be permanent. However, there could be a solution to tackle this problem with the help of employers who are responsible for the physical and mental well-being of their employees. Therefore, employers should make it compulsory for working people to take several breaks during their work hours to at least take a walk. In addition, they can provide enough facilities at work to help them exercise during the breaks. For instance, Google has established several great facilities within its premises for its workers, which includes a wide variety of sports such as Swimming Pool and Gym. Overall, people can potentially benefit from exercising while they are at work to minimize the risk of several health problems In conclusion, working people might suffer from health issues if they are not able to get enough exercise. The most important reason for this is overtime working. Nevertheless, people can overcome this issue with the aid of their employers to access enough facilities to do physical activities during work hours.