Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the fast moving world, peoples are using more-and-more useable and through items to execute their lives in smooth way. Unfortunately, we are generating lots of nonsense items in our surroundings, Sooner or later it will be heavily damaged the surroundings and we need to pay more taxes in the future to keep clean up the company. Government should be put some regulations on the handlingling of those items. Rubbish items are not good for climate, especially plastics whare have the quality of being; (copula, used with an adjective or a predicate noun) were where directly killinglling the earth's ecosystem. We listen every day in the news, Tones of plastic garbage are collected in the coastal area of sea, Also many species are dying due to presence of rubber in their food chain. In future, exes uses of those items may impact humans, and In order to keep the nation fresh, In the upcoming days we need to pay more taxes to the government. Government can be control the uses of those items which are a major part of those rubbish. Like, they can make a law to stop the adoption of poly bags, plates and wrappers. The central government can give some tax relief to the industries which are promoted to reduce the rubbish in their productions and manufacturing. In conclusion, To keep healthy and safe situation civilization and rule maker can jointly to make fast decisions to keep maintain the habitat free from those rubbish things. The public can also participate to keep clean the local status and notreatt any substance that can be metabolized by an animal to give energy and build tissue nutrient notoriety the items which are made to dirty our culture.