In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

For the last two decades, the unemployment rate has been increasing more rapidly than expected. In most of the countries in the world facing employment issues, though some are highly qualified. This is because of poor government and politicians, lack of developing IT industry, private outsourcing jobs and communication gaps are main factors of this cause. I am going to discuss about these and provide my opinion at the end of my essay. Firstly, the ministry should focus on the colleges and schools to have at least one subject in the syllabus about on communication how to deal with the client. This will boost confidence levels, especially for highly qualified students. As per the recent survey of BBC magazine, most of the post graduates are not ready to face the interview and do a job, because of the fear though they are well in the rankings. Secondly, the administration should handle projects instead of giving to outsourcing. Most of the private jobs occupying by unqualified graduates by spending with some money. On the other hand, politicians not only concentrate on public issues, but also, look into development of IT sectors and other Govt sectors. If they are able to get projects from foreign countries such as America, Canada and Australia, at least 20 to 30 percent of unemployment can go down. In addition to this, they should get some pressure on the private companies to follow the rules, saying that, the job should allocate only if the person highly qualified with limited communication. To conclude, both government and politicians have to work together to get more employment. Also, they make sure the jobs should go only eligible students.