People should follow the custom and tradition when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The Argument between individuals need to adopt new place culture and tradition and people have their own choice has been never ended. In my opinion, I partially agree with the new migrants have to give the respect to this formality. However, they have their own behaviours. In these essays, I will give examples when to follow the practices of the new state. Firstly, when the individual move to the new place has to give the respect to the people and their traditions. For example, if a person come from a western country to the end, he should give respect to the women, because in this country people worship the ladies as goddess and when you enter into the temple premises should leave your footwear outside the temple and wash your foot with water. Same way if the person from India went to foreign countries like the united states of America or England, he should greet people say hello, how are you etc. On the other hand, we should have our individuality. For example, girls in France Wear two piece of clothes, that is, their culture. By seeing them you no need to change your clothes because in India women generally wears saree or Punjabi dresses. However, some people believe that when you are in Rome, do what the romans do. In conclusion, people should give importance to the newly moved place traditions and they would not lose their individuality.