Studies show that that criminals have a low level of the education for this reason , some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educated people in prison so they can get a good job. To extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At the current time, there are several studies find that many of the criminals are non-educated or have a lower level of education. Although, I believe they should be punished in the prison, I agree that trying to reform them by educating them should be taken into consideration. On one hand, committing crimes, it is a serious issue, which must the government take an action toward by putting restrict punishments. In other words, the government must protect the population as well as try to decrease the number of crimes by punishing the criminals during the period they were staying in jail. That means, if we offer them the education without punishing them, that would be as a reward, which completely they do not deserve. However, we could introduce some arrangements, which might help them when they released. On the other hand, I agree that providing some arrangements, namely education would be as an opportunity for them to start a new life. To illustrate that, many studies nowadays figure out that most of the criminals lake of education as it leads them to commit crimes. Consequently, if the government gives them the opportunity to study and earn the degree, this aid will help them to avoid committing crimes and be an active member in society. For instance, they can figure their skills and try to develop themselves to create their own business or apply for a labour. In conclusion, I totally agree education is one of the most effective elements to reform the criminals; however, I believe they should be punished first also, this should take the priority before education. In addition, I recommend that the government can provide some strategies for the public to make them aware about the danger of crimes. That can decrease the number of crimes.