People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate that the people should do the dangerous acts, such as deep sea diving and bungee jumping, at their own risk, and the lifeguards should be refrained from saving their lives. I don't agree with this, as the risky games are very much popular, and the rescue workers are must to keep the individuals safe. In this modern world, adventure parks have been developed in many places to attract the daring ones. Different thrilling activities, namely free falls, scuba diving, and zip-lines are part and parcel of these theme worlds, in order to attract the population. These adrenaline rush acts are famous among the people of different age groups, and according to a belief, these individuals have to undergo and enjoy the games at their own risk. Moreover, there should be a proper law that the one enjoying such events has to give a consent that the responsibility lies on his own shoulders. For instance, the same practice is being followed at South Africa Bungee jumping. So, the government has to promote such things, but at the participant's own discretion. With an increase in the number of theme parks, the life of a lifeguard has become more risky and demanding. Sometimes they have to even sacrifice their own life to save others. They have to be saluted for this rather than discouraging their involvement, and I also back this view. Furthermore, the caretakers not only protect the people from an untoward event, but can also keep the equipment up-to-date. For example, every ride in the Thorpes National Park, London has around 6-8 members of the administrative group. Thus, instead of banning the dangerous sports, it's important to keep a rescuer for the help of men and to keep the machine updated. To conclude, involvement in adventurous events will make the generations fearless. But, at the same time, regardless of their own responsibility, they have to be given extra support by improving the security checks and increasing the rescue teams.