Some people think that cooking food at home is a waste of time. They think that fast food restaurants have made our life easier and less stressful. To what extent do you agree?

Food, which is an essential asset for survival, is in vogue. Restaurants, providing fast meal, have made life easier. Some individuals of fine that cooking food stuff at home is a wastage of time. However, I am inclined to think in the opposite direction. I would like to explicate it at length in the paragraphs to come. To begin, my major argument relates to the intermediate process. People, usually, turn to eatery for sustenance, not taking into the consideration the process involved. As, they don't have access and may be Unhygenic. What is more, junk foodstuff has entered nook and corner. So, taken on a regular basis may affect the immune. In addition to it, fast foods are high in Calories and low in nutrition. Therefore, it is imperative to not to consume takeaways for a healthy life. Instead, self-made feast should be known, how to prepare, and preferably consumed. Albeit, would add up to enhance a skill, not a wastage of time. For example, situations like lockdown made people suffer who were habitual of drive in restaurant. Whereas, those had an edge for whom it was a daily bread activity. Moreover, junk bread is very economical, and readily available. People refer as after a hectic day of work no one is in the mood to spend time in the kitchen. Therefore, the cafeteria is very convenient. It is also not very expensive and children love it. Further more in addition Furthermore, cuisine outlets spend a lot to lure people with their advertisements. What is not realised is that the celebrities they used in these advertisements hardly ever eat such items. In conclusion, I pen down, saying that Frozen cuisine or convenience cooking is detrimental to health. So we must include hygienic fare to make living a healthful living. Thus, cooking is a basic necessity which one should be aware of and would, surely, as a purpose one day or another.