Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Having trouble in the workplace is critically important in this modern society and this subject has always been one of the most highly debated issues among the population nowadays. A group of people is believed workers should accept multiple problems while they are working. However, other opinions support that they should protect their responsibilities despite occurring some bad occasions. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth. To begin with, sometimes we have to work with unacceptable situations in the working interface. Additionally, everybody would not react properly reactions to all these issues. For instance, many white-collar employees disturb peer-to-peer pressure in their departments. Even unfriendly and stressful positions an employee could not quit the job. That is why social circumstances are getting harsh for every family day-to-day. In this manner, in working hard position is more and more important. It is also worth saying that, important to emphasize, everybody has to say their notions despite unsatisfactory behaviours in their job. A successful attitude against to insufficient role could improve their status and impose also many others employees to develop its organizational culture. As an illustration, many research studies show us that defending to unlikely comments would affect peoples' attitudes positively which are included in the same borders. Correspondingly, always good to say what is feeling about which is happening. In conclusion, it is a well-known fact that is essential to respond about unwanted misunderstandings in the working area. This essay discussed why the staff deeply would show what they are feeling about unappropriated infrastructure to manage their benefits. In my opinion, a person always should monitor and give feedback during leading faulty actions.