Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behavior? Provide examples for your opinion.

For years, more and more people decide to change their lives and move to the other countries. With no doubts, there are plenty of reasons for this trend, as well as consequences. In my opinion, the main reason of relocation is looking for better life quality. A lot of people decide to change their place of living, because of the job opportunities and so, higher incomes. Moreover, well paid jobs let people support their family, educate kids and improve their lives. For example, workers from eastern Europe find a job in the western Europe, because the wages are higher there. Another reason of immigration is war and political conflicts in some parts of the world. Therefore, people are looking for better and most of all, safer places to live. For instance, people from the middle east are coming to Europe to keep their families safe. However, in some cases the immigration has negative impact for both the people and the countries of their destination. First of all, some refugees cannot find a job because of lack of language skills or knowledge. Moreover, very often they do not want to work other jobs than their profession, they do not meet their expectation which might lead to tension in the society. In conclusion, in my view, many people travel to find a better life, and some of them are satisfied, but some find very difficult to adapt to the new reality and that may cause problems. Thus, it is very important to consider all outcomes before making decision of relocation.