Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should therefore be stopped. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is very common for the employers fill their positions by bringing people from a different place.They might have various reasons for the same.But unfortunately, all the causes will lead to the local workers being unhappy.While some argue that this has to be stopped, others may think quite differently.I completely agree with the former argument, and I will provide my views to support my stand. In India, It was common to bring in workers from northern part of India to work on construction sites.We can look at this in two ways. Firstly, they might be really good at their jobs. For example, people from Rajasthan are really good at paintings.In this case there won't be any issues.But this is not the case these days.I have read articles where there was a request for increase in daily wages and the employers felt that the workers demand were not good enough and they decided to hire 200 people from the northern part of India for three quarters of the wage. This made the local people furious, which in turn made a huge revolution.At the end the construction site was completely ransacked. Secondly, people moving from homeland to foreign countries to have a better life. For example, trained professionals from all over the world wanted jobs in countries like Canada, Australia and the united states of America.These countries roll out the red carpet to these workers. This is because people from western countries will not be flexible in their working schedule.Whereas, people from countries like India, Bangladesh and other under developed countries does not hesitate to perform extra hours. This is because of their benefits they get here such as, comp off extra pay etc.But what happens if all professionals starts migrating from Underdeveloped countries? For example, just imagine what happens if all the doctors decided to move to Canada?There will not be enough doctors to help the people in need.So to avoid this, The government should provide them with all the necessities and introduce much attractive programs so that it will help people to stay in their homeland. This will have a great impact on the country's economy. To recapitulate, Although bringing in employees from other places might help the business in a shorter run, the ripple effect it has on the company and the country's economy might be at stake. Hence, In my opinion, it is always best to see the cause of what is affecting the worker and addressing the issue will always work better in the long run.