Statement: Some people prefer to do physical activities to relax, while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern time, stress, increasing rapidly among society because of huge change in lifestyle. Many people choose to do exercise for physical and mental fitness. In contrast, others choose the medication for relaxation. I firmly stand by the former view, It's better to give physical efforts than mind games. In this essay, we'll discuss relevant attributes for it. Starting with physical activities, such as gym, swimming and running, etc. Are the best way to be fit physically as well as mentally. In other words, It's necessary for brain and body to keep healthy by involving in fitness exercise. For Instance, Those who are attending the gym regularly get more sleep at night to others. As a result, peaceful sleep overcomes burden and provide refreshment for the mind. Additionally, It's helpful to build strong muscles and bones of the human. Furthermore, It's also giving joy while doing it by listening to music or dance activities like Jumba and Aerobics. On the other hand, Mental exercise like, Yoga can only help to decrease the stress mentally. However, It has nothing to do with a structure of the bones. For example, Yoga provides peace, but cannot make a person stronger and healthy, It'll create an unbalance between the psychic and physical state of the body. Therefore, even though the brain is in good condition, physical illness can kill the mental calmness. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinion, I feel that Physical exercises are more convenient to develop a calm brain and the healthy body to mental activities.