The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, Technological developments have revolutionised the way of shopping. In other words, all shops in the local markets, moreover cites are on the urge of the obsolete, the reason is emerging trends of shopping online. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with the statement and shed light on the reasons of convenience as well as time saving which lead people tend to E-commerce. Firstly, the fashion industry had changed 90% of the scenario of the population worldwide. To illustrate, a Survey conducted in 2018, by the welfare society, they compared the results with offline shopping and it was quite surprising that, 98% of the total crowd were involved in buying products, For instance, furniture, clothing, footwear using applications, namely, Amazon, EBay, Ali Express. Additionally, these shopping apps provide a great deal of offers as well as heavy discount in festive seasons. As a result, they build a confidence and trust to go for online more than traditional shopping. Secondly, a recent study had illustrated that, the main reason of such a switch over because an individual can save time in addition, money. Furthermore, these websites are so flexible that a person can return or exchange the products within a single click. According to the survey conducted by the management student, he said 80% were youngsters who like to buy online using debt cards, while the remaining population still follow the traditional method. Finally, the local markets and stores are now abolishing also, they are adopting the same methodology to go to online to increase the productivity. To conclude, every human being has to survive in this competitive world. Therefore, they need to enhance their skills and learn the latest technologies to put their stuff on websites.