Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The scientific breakthrough has a great influence in the present era. It has been predicted that in the near future, tutors will no longer be found to take lectures in the educational institutions, because of taking their place by the modern innovations. Although this is true to some extent, I believe teachers will always be available to educate people. The necessity of individual care will ensure the existence of educator. Every student has their own perspective and limitations; therefore, they require to make understand in different ways, which only can be identified and handled accordingly when they are being educated by a master physically. Because, without observing the face, it is not possible to analyse the psychological trend of a person. Thus, the demand of having a supervisor will be stayed to ensure the pedagogical expertise of the students. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Wikipedia reveals that the percentage of acquiring in depth knowledge is higher by the trainees attending physical training compared to the online based for a common subject and curriculum. Technology based learning provides significant comfortability. The reasons are, anyone can attend courses, regardless of physical presence at their convenient time. Besides, it reduces cost as no payment is required for transport. Furthermore, it provides opportunity of being graduates for many of the women because of not requiring to go outside of the home, and minority groups as well. Despite this, need of real teacher is important, because in case of distance learning, participants are learned through internet, where a common lecture is delivered by the mentor ignoring the individual needs. That means, there is higher possibility of inculcating the core thought of the subject by the participants. For example, the employers of many countries are denied to recruit employees who have been graduated from the online platform because of lacking core knowledge. In conclusion, although the popularity of science based education is growing over the time because of the relaxation it provides, the presence of pedagogues will be constant as the need of single attention required by the students will be unchanged.