A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this fact.

Tourists are the main way of financial stability for the huge number of places around the globe. At the same time, they could cause issues, which have a negative impact on the tourist spots. In my opinion, travelling is paramount for the local businesses, however, in some cases it provokes destroying processes. The main benefit of travellers lies in the supporting of the local businesses, which improve economic of the country as whole. Visiting and buying souvenirs, cuisine specific for the particular region, gives money and develops infrastructure. For instance, finances, that country got in the form of goods’ taxes, government of the my city was able to build a new park for children with disabilities. Subsequently, residents are greatly happy with it as it is a good input in the youth feature. On the other hand, people do not fully understand the impact of their actions, if they visit it once. Each person plays their part in the future of the place, many think they are unique in the behaviour. The ancient ruins in Tavro are an example of humanity's actions. Every tourist wanted to take a piece from the holy wall, therefore, it collapsed and government used to close this famous attraction. To sum up, attractions for visitors from all Earth could suffer from harmful behaviour, despite tourism as a phenomenon mostly leads to improvements for the financial institutions of the country or separate region. Therefore, the community has to count two sides of the one coin, while considering a development of the visitor places.