Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to territory education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Education has been of top priority in society at all times, which leads to a contention that the tuition for learners from elementary school to university and college should be abolished. While this argument can be justified to some extent, I am strongly convinced that students from territory schools should be charged. On the one hand, it is my belief that students from primary schools to high schools need not settle the payment whereby the generally academic level of citizens within countries are likely to be extended. It is obvious that children are the future of each nation, which generates the importance of primary education. Take Vietnam as a telling example, the continuous years of war had addressed illiteracy a burning issue. Consequently, the financial ability of Vietnamese, especially rural dwellers, is limited and most parents are not able to have their children proper education. Hence, if tuition is free for children aged form 6 to 18, the educational scale of nations is likely to be broadened. On the other hand, it appears to me that students of higher education should pay for their studies. Indeed, non-tuition study is prone to activate sense of irresponsibility in pupils. This is well illustrated by the fact that students can simply become indolent in regard to the allegation of retaking examinations without tuition burden when they fail to pass the credits. Furthermore, while learners do not have to save expense for studying, they possibly tend not to take their schoolwork into thorough consideration. Therefore, it is a total agreement that studies at universities and colleges should not be free. In conclusion, I believe that primary education students can have non-tuition system while higher education learners should settle payment for studies.