In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applications may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many employers are likely to find wisdom, skilled workers for competitive occupations rather than those having merely formal qualifications and less practical experience. From my anticipation, job applications will not appeal any requirements of certifications. Thus, I am convinced by that statement because of the considerations at two aspects, such as productivity and wage of the employees. To begin with the productivity, a university lecturer used to state that our knowledge gathered at school is all original from the reality. Hence, learning is a shortcut to find the most efficient ways to create more value for the workforce. For example, Japan companies and some international enterprises tend to look for candidates having at least three-year experience for a normal position. Therefore, in my opinion, in order to get an ideal occupation, we should be naive and willing to accept any opportunities for an internship because this is the best way to gain wisdom. Furthermore, this is about the wage, in other words, it is said that the level of staff's qualification reflects their income. From my view, this could be true for some conservative organizations, especially Viet Nam, where people use certifications to define their potentials. In fact, this problematic conception could pull down the development of those groups, even worse, decline the quality of each product they make. So it is better to change that kind of stereotype and offer the salary reflecting exactly staff's experience. In conclusion, I prospect in the future they will change their mind in hiring workers, focusing on practical knowledge due to some rations about productivity and wage. Also, this is the inevitable way of development.