"The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?"

Nowadays, one of the brutal truths is that terrestrial and marine animals are on the verge of extinction because of human activities. My essay will indicate the causes and solutions of this issue. There are two main reasons why people threaten the extinction of the animal species. First, their habitats is increasingly narrowed or affected negatively by human activities. Today, the environment is seriously polluted as an inevitable result from releasing an inordinate amount of toxic waste into the environment by traffic, especially due to the expansion of industries such as: natural forest is destroyed to make way for many factories, waste from factories... In addition, hunting is a direct cause leading to the fact that animal species are becoming extinct. According to the reported by the wildlife conservation organization, Rhinos, elephants, tigers, and pangolins are being exploited illegally at a warming rate due to the misconception that some parts of them be able to cure diseases. As a really urgent need, solutions should be carried out to prevent the extinction of terrestrial and marine animals. First of all, the government should imposes a heavy fine on organizations and individuals threatening the survival of animals such as: administrative and criminal penalties. In addition, educating for everyone about the conservation of animals is also considered as the most sustainable way to control this difficult problem. Through school lessons and community education campaigns, people will be able to become aware of the importance of biodiversity and uselessness of animals for treatment. Therefore, not only the habitat quality of the organism is improved but also the illegal hunting situation can decrease significantly. From what has been discussed above, in conclusion, two main measures about legal as well as educational aspect were suggested to deal with two causes owing to human which lead to extinction of animal species in the world.