Some people say that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In the fast moving world, Some group of an individuals opine that, the higher pay is vital to live a good life. In contrast, others say it's necessary to get pleasure and joy from your work field. I firmly agree with the latter view, Work enjoyment is most important to payroll. In this essay, We'll discuss relevant attributes for it. Nowadays, People give more preference to earn money to live lavish and luxurious life with their family, I believe that, which is not reliable at all. As a result, They choose to work in any field with lack of interest and sacrifice their passion and dreams for higher amount of salary. For Instance, Jacob work as a software developer to feed their family and not satisfied and cheerful with his task as his dream is to be a dancer. On the other hand, Some stand by the view that, those who are working in the area of their interest, according to their ability are peaceful and enjoy their lives. Therefore, They easily adjust in their field and produce more and sufficient output in a less time. Furthermore, Building up a career in your field give you more pleasure and boost up the energy level and confidence. For Example, The highest sold novel in the year 1905, was published by the great novelist Henry Jhonson, who leaves her high salaried job as a content writer and struggled for 4 years to fulfil her dream. After. Thus, advantage of jobs that makes you happy outweigh the drawbacks of low pay. To conclude, I strongly believe that self satisfaction is more beneficial while working to build a career and fulfil dreams than having a goal of high salary in disinterested field.