Many countries want to host international sports event, while other countries think that hosting sports event has more problems than benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some countries are in favour of organizing international games, while other countries think, it brings more problems. In my viewpoint, former notion is far better to enhance children and adult skills. Both the views are described in the following essay. To begin with, international sports may expand countries growth and wealth. A number of children and adults get a chance to prove their sports spirits. In other words, they are patronized by parents and school teachers. Parents and teachers are helping to boost sports activities and consider equal weightage as studies. In addition, through the international events, a respective country gets fame, increase tourism, eventually the economy will hike. For example, 2011 Olympic event raise ten percentages of Brazil economy. Furthermore, some countries think that international sports are welcoming more problems. Because, these events may require healthy wealth condition of organizing nation's. Many times, it takes longer duration of the preparation. For example, Cambodia, a very small nation, spent seven years and a one year profit budget to make 2009 international sports event successful. Apart from that, during the event, more safety and security is mandatory to avoid a major hassle. Owing to all these preparations and precautionary measures, a country must spend enough money for success. So it can't possible for a country who has poor economy. In my viewpoint, each country don't have same financial status. Even though, these events bring good money, but before it requires huge investment too. International events accepting countries may have myriad benefits for the fast pace of growth. In conclusion, through the international sports, an organizing country can earn well, encourage an inner skill of youngsters and open wider scope for a country. However, we should not ignore those who cannot organize.