. International travel is becoming coming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourist do the advantage of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages

Travelling is the important source of revenue for any country. It is said by some individuals that these days, many countries are allowing people to visit their nations for different purposes. In my perspective, this trend has pros as well as cons and my viewpoints on this topic will be elaborated in the aforementioned paragraphs. To begin with, there are various benefits of this trend. When people travel to other nations, thenthen subsequently or soon afterward (often used as sentence connectors) then then then they can explore other countries and they can also get a chance to know about the culture of other countries which widen their knowledge. For instance, a person named Abraham visited several countries because he wanted to make documentaries on different cultural activities of people and later on his name was recorded in the world record. On the other hand, this trend has also some drawbacks. Sometime those people move to other nations who have a criminal record and they hide themselves in new nations and in this way they can harm other countries and become more notorious criminals. Another con is that this trend has encouraged foreign investment policy in which people of other nations can invest in different countries and this trend has decreased the chances of sale of the products in other nations. To recapitulate, I would like to write that travelling gives opportunities to other people to travel world wide. I personally think that the advantages of this tend out weighed disadvantages