Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie. Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie? What factors contribute to the success of a movie?

At present, We could find they are films which involves a very high budget to produce it. The production house has to spend a lot of money to make a user-friendly film. In this essay, we will discuss why it is necessary to spend a lot of dollars to get a good film and the reasons which are included to make it successful. Firstly, cinema is a growing technology, the money involved in the film depends on the technics, graphics used. Moreover, It is essential to make it look attractive to the audience. For instance, If a cinema has a good background and does not reach pupil expectations, the efforts and energy goes in vain. Additionally, there is so much more which is contributing in making it such as technicians, photographers, locations. A mesmerizing films need a high budget. Secondly, there is so much which consists for the success. The kind of category it belongs to like comedy, action, thriller. However, the main factors are the message it portrayed and the actors involved in it. For example, there was a picture named "zero", which got credits only because of actor involved in it, few people go to watch the show just for the hero or heroine. Furthermore, If the story is heart-felt then automatically it is going to be superb. In conclusion, the future is all about technology and the costs involve millions of money. As discussed, the highest is the production there are great chances for an amazing outcome of the movie.