Some people believe charity organisations should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others against it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many believe that humanitarian organisation should target their local residents in terms of financial assistance, while others think that they should provide aid everywhere in the world. From my point of view, these organisations should not have any boundaries for helping the less fortunate; otherwise, it will be challenging to tackle some massive issues for any particular country's charities. There are many reasons to spend charity fund in own country. To begin with, some organisations have financial limitations. For example, charities operating in poor countries have a shortage of money, so in that case, it will be impossible to help other nations, and if they do so, their citizen will be suffered unprecedentedly. Also, many charities collect their fund from local reach people, and it will be justified if these collections spend for needy residents of this country that will motivate affluent people to donate more in the future; as a result, a lot of problems will be alleviated. On the contrary, these types of organisations should come forward to any countries similarly. Firstly, we all are human beings and creatures of God, so we all have equal rights to receive cooperation, and without it, many nations can not enjoy their life properly. For instance, when Ebola virus remerged in Liberia, all country's organisations gave financial and medical support to combat this fatal disease; otherwise, it would have been tough to contain it for Liberia, and now they are considered as an Ebola virus free country and leading a comfortable life. Secondly, developed country's NGO s have huge resources which are logical to utilise it beyond their territories that will not only improve the condition of impoverished countries but also create a cordial diplomatic relation between them. To conclude, people have different notions about international assistance through charity, but the charities should prioritise problems over the location