In the last 20 years there have been significant developments in the field of information technology, for example the world wide web and communication by email. However, these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future. To what extend do you agree with this view?

The past two decades have seen that information technology area gigantically growing up and shouting its inevitable importance in all over the world. Besides these, there are many drawbacks look forward in next time. I agree the cardinal role of technology is beneficial than it has some negative side. My view is discussed further. Out of all reasons, the most significance is in communication systems. The world becomes a small village because of these advancements in technology, we can communicate each other via different forms like emails, messages, video call, etc. These enhancements reduce the barrier of language and the boundaries of nations. Moreover, we connect with our present situation wherever, whenever. For example, we can watch the news, listen radio, social application. In addition to former view, we can not have to go outside to do anything, we can do all things within a minute or at there where you want. To illustrate, we order online any kind material, food. Clothes, etc. And it facilities ourselves without any hindrance. However, the giant step of it has diminished effect and the most important is the virtue and feeling between two people devastated. People ignore to meet personally and our old, well bred life lessons are ruined. In a nutshell, the importance and utilization of new growing technology are more beneficial in our next future, but we cannot forget our culture too.