Some people say it is a good idea for all employees to wear a uniform at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries around the world, it is undeniable that all employees wear a unique dress at the office. This is the best approach to avoid discrimination between rich and poor people at work premises. I strongly agreed that all workers should wear a uniform at work. However, employees ' interest to wear dresses in their freedom of democracy. In this essay, I will state my views which are worth it. Firstly, everywhere around the world, poor and rich people live in the same place and work together at the office. If all employees wear the same type of dress, no one identifies whether the person is poor or not. Every organization should strictly follow guidelines that employees should wear a uniform at office. For example, all delivery persons wear the same type of dress at work premises. Thus, there is no difference between rich and poor people's way of clothes. Secondly, everyone has strong determination, resilience, and dedication when the employee is receiving value in an organization. Moreover, company growth would be hiked when employees work with satisfaction. For example, top branded service-based companies should strictly follow dress culture. So, based on culture, they may get new projects and company share value will be increased. Therefore, the dress code is essential for a good working atmosphere. However, employee frustrates with regular dresses during working hours. In conclusion, every industry must follow to wear unique clothes at the office so that employees would not feel that they are poor. If there is a positive atmosphere at workplaces, employees are willing to work energetically. Hence, company shares would be quickly high. The government should provide guidelines for employees to wear a uniform at the office.