Many feel that students today should learn Pratical skills at school such as car maintenance and managing a bank account. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Experimental skills really essential in this modern It is said by some individuals that they should learn these skills at their schools, so that they can get better job opportunities in the future. I agree with the given statement and my viewpoints on this issue will be elaborated in the aforementioned paragraphs. To begin with, There are different kind of skills such as car maintenance, cooking, gardening, painting, dancing and computer graphic designing, and there are numerous benefits of learning these at an early age because when children are young they can acquire any skill quickly. For instance, a survey was conducted by William Smith in all the developed countries and a report was submitted in which it was concluded that if all children should be made aware about car maintenance then, there would be the poosibility in the future that less money could be spent by people for the repair of cars in upcoming years and it will definitely reduce the living expenses of the people. Besides this, Children are usually dependent on their parents for the management of their money. For example, In India seventy percent youth rely on their parents and they manage their bank accounts because they have little knowledge about banking services so., if this kind of knowledge should be imparted at school level, then there would be the possibility in the future that children would manage their monthly budget smartly and they can realize the true value of money. To recapitulate, I would like to write that all types of practical skills should be taught at school because it will bring more job opportunities for the youngsters.