some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student's attitude is more important to succeed in rducation. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the discipline system at schools. Some parents believe that a knowledgeable teacher is remarkable in each undergraduate's promotion; however, the others conceive that the idea of each pupil can help them succeed in the discipline period. Although there are good arguments in favour of students' attitude, I personally believe that the methods and behaviour of teachers are more important. There are lots of expressions and poems in Persian literature which about how teachers behaviour is significant for undergraduate prosperous. Recently the study system has improved. The teachers use the best methods of teaching which aids students do not feel tired and bored in class. To learning students better, professors conflict students at teaching with materials such as computers, cue cards, and so on. What makes students learn better is that the teachers teach lessons with pictures. Scientists have the idea that the students who take part in a class like chemistry and P.E, can get high marks than the other courses. In these classes, students involve mentally and physically. Some people believe that pupil concepts make them prosper in learning. The big-headed students always use their minds, so they thinking and deciding better. They find out the solution to each problem. They attempt to be more successful in all courses. Although scholar's attitudes assist them to gain their goals easier, talented teachers can help normal students to do their best. All in all, both views can prosper students at school or university; however, the teachers attempt to aids all pupils successfully. Students must be in class with the love and energy that they received from their teachers.