Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both the views and discuss your opinion.

It is the education which makes a person civilized, cultured and polished and some individuals believe that it can be achieved by the guidance of a skilled teacher, while others believe that it can be derived by the the right frame of mind. In my perspective, experienced instructor and correct attitude both are essential for better education. On the one hand, It is well said that school is a temple and a teacher plays the role of a priest, but that tutor should be efficient, honest and hardworking in order to uplift the level of education. For instance, one of my friend had interest in Economics, but she did not get trained teacher, as a result she could not succed in the examination. She had changed the teacher and she had found an excellent teacher who guided her and gave her advice on career and its result was that she secured highest marks in the class. Overall, it is also true that growth and development of any educational institute is depended on skilled teacher. On the other hand, Some of the students are very mischieveous and they do not pay attention towards studies and create disturbance in the classroom and they can not blame their teachers for failure in the examination. To illustrate, a general survey was conducted in all the countries and it had concluded that teachers views were that only few students are serious for studies, others are involved in stealing, pronography and drug addiction. To recapitulate, I would like to write that students should make efforts for getting better education, and teachers should also work on different trainings and updating their knowledge for the development of a successful education system.