Nowadays, some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes the anti-social behaviors of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

It is certainly true that some people show unsociable conduct and disrespect towards others in society these days. There are several reasons and various measures can be taken by Government, Individual and parents to improve the situation. I will discuss the causes and solutions in the below paragraphs. To embark with, there are plethora of factors which caused this problem, first of all sometimes there are conflicts between the parents and no role model for the children. For instance, In some cases children brought up with single parent does not have respect for others. Secondly, poor educational attainment and unemployment could lead people to misbehave with their peers. Furthermore, Alcohol and drugs could cause people to contribute to anti-social behaviour in the community. To illustrate, due to over-consumption of drugs people did not know about there behaviour and commit the crime. Despite many problems there are some solutions to this problem. Firstly, parents have the power of teaching their children the difference between the right and wrong. In addition, they can give them the confidence to grow up to be proud to themselves and their family. Intervention and support can be provided to the parents and children where their dysfunctional behaviour is ruining other people's life. Moreover, Government can initiate some programs where children can learn good ethical values. To conclude, Government and parents can tackle this problem by educating the offenders. If these measures are taken, there will definitely some changes can be seen in the people who misbehave with their counterparts.