Nowadays, some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes the anti-social behaviors of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

It is certainly believed that some people show unsociable conduct and disrespect towards the society in these days. There are several reasons behind the anti-society way and various measures should be taken by the government, individual and parents to improve the situation. I will discuss the causes and solutions in the below paragraphs. To begin with, there are plethora of reasons which cause the misbehaviour among the children. Initiate with, the conflicts or quarrel between the parents are the major reason to cause the issue among their kids. In some cases, children upbringing with single parent does not have respect and values for others. Another reason can be the poor education and unemployment that could lead individuals to misbehave in society. Last but not least, Alcohol and drugs are also responsible as it causes the person contribute to anti-social behaviour in the community. Consequently, over-consumption of drugs forces them to commit the crime. To continue with, there are the number of solutions to an anti-society problem. As parents have the power to teach their children the difference between the right and wrong. In addition, they can give them the confidence to grow up proudly to themselves and their family. Intervention and support should be provided to the parents and children where the dysfunctional behaviour of them is ruining other's life. Apart from this, government should initiate personal development programs where children can learn good ethical values. Although, government and parents can tackle the issue by educating the offenders. But, If and only if these measures should be taken on a serious note, then definitely some changes can be seen in the people who misbehave with their counterparts.