In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. What do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays, in most of countries, residents used to live in the cities or the towns rather than in their own villages. This essay will discuss the main causes of change their houses due to finding highly paid jobs and development of infrastructure facilities. This essay also discusses the problems, caused by the above situation including lack of people for careers in the villages and overpopulation in the cities. People are currently seeking modern employments which pay them enough salaries and luxurious household facilities. The villages change their cosy atmosphere into a hectic lifestyle in search of demand schools for their children. For example, research done by The Havard University in the USA revealed their urban people density twice than the rural people density within 5 years. According to the aforementioned reasons, urbanization has become a trend recently and totally change the people"s lifestyles. On the other hand, novel problems occur within the towns, such as absence of persons for careers in villages and overcrowded. Therefore, the fields of agriculture, fishing and farming are at risk. As a result of this physical and mental imbalance within the humans now highly can be seen. To illustrate, most of people suffer from obesity due to lack of exercises and stress-related illnesses. Overall, to solve above questions, people should encourage their governments to improve the facilities and the job market in the village. In conclusion, the majority of countries in the world move their birthplaces from developing areas to the developed areas. This article discussed that happens them, that they have to face financial problems and deficiency of basic needs. This study also suggests the awareness of the governments is the solution regarding the insufficiency of employees for the domestic industry and the overpopulation in the cit