With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, struggling with their busy life because of the speed rhythm of the lifecycle, people substitute home-cooked meal by junk food. Certainly, take away cuisine allow people to save time, however, the overconsumption as the most important meals of the day can very malicious. Fast food is an interesting alternative when we don’t have much time and money, first of all, it's easy to prepare for example in a few minutes it’s possible to rustle a sandwich or a pizza. Then, it’s available with a large range, in each corner there is a food shop with many choices, people can easily bolt down and turn back to work. Moreover, fast food is really tempting, it’s not expensive so that all categories get access, another advantage of fast dishes. Nevertheless, junk food has many drawbacks, the first one its poor quality, as it is not nutritious and rich on fat and bad carbs, our body can’t function well. the second disadvantage is that it’s a bad eating habit to teach to children, they still in their growing stage so they need to eat the rainbow to construct strong bones and grow up well. Last, there are many health problems among the obesity, in the USA more than 50% suffer from this problem, Adding cardiovascular diseases due to bad cholesterol, cancer and many other illnesses because of the chemical and food preservative. To conclude, snacks can help people to save time and money because it’s cheap and rapidly prepared, but the weightiness of the disadvantages is heavier than the advantages, that is why it’s necessary to educate people about the quality of their eating, so they can stay in shape and have a healthier life.