In many countries women are allowed to take maternity leave from their jobs during the first month after the birth of their baby. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Women who have the rights to get maternity after the baby was born to give their one month leave is merits and demerit in the essay I will discuss them. Being temporarily off work means the new mothers can have time to recover from their delivery. Recent research suggests that longer maternity leaves may benefit infant health and development - children whose mothers take longer leaves found to have lower mortality rates and higher test scores. Yet little is known about the effect of longer maternity leaves on the physical and mental health of mothers. Besides, maternity leave can also make it possible that the father, mother, and the newly-born baby share good quality family time. The infant needs to love from their parents because there are too small, on the other hand, expert says children who eat mother's breast milk is more health than that feed milk power and grow faster. If women do not permit to leave not only their babies cannot be taken care of, but also it leaves emotional isolation, thereby making the family less closely-knit. There are some problems for women to take maternity leave may effect on company's loss productive, another problem college will replace your work, if he superior to you'll lose a job. In conclusion,, Although woman discrimination in their work felid, give birth to a baby is women rights, nobody stops them I believe that take leave is more advantages than disadvantages