The most crucial factor of a person ‘s life is his or her time at the workplace and life becomes meaningless when there is no job satisfaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days, it is convinced that spending time at the workplace plays an essential role in several individuals’ life and a pleasant job certainly makes their life much more valuable. Personally, I strongly believe with this point of view. Firstly, the feeling of contentment and engagement with their work determines the level of happiness of several individuals. In fact, the more a person has been with their job for a long time, the more delighted they feel because they are already familiar with the environment and colleagues. Moreover, long-term commitment to the business may be also a testament to the satisfaction of their work at that time. It proves that this job helps them to have a stable income, makes their life happy and meaningful. As a result, human beings might work around the clock without complaining. Coupled with that, leisure pursuits, family responsibility or social circle seem to be pale by comparison with the gratification they derive from the workplace. People would concentrate on their assignment more than ever. Over and above, life would get deadlocked if people are not stimulated and happy at work. Working under pressure and stress at the office would definitely have detrimental implications for jobs and everyday activity. It is demonstrated that the efficiency of the work will be significantly diminished. If they do not feel fulfilled at work, they do not have the desire to job, so life can become pointless because they can't find a career. In conclusion, applying a job satisfaction makes people feel more meaning in their life.