Some companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform?Give your opinion.?

To work on some companies or organizations you may be required to wear some kind of uniform. They usually have several different purposes, such as safety and protection, help customers to find the right person in a shop, or simply to carry the company logo. Although there are some upsides and downsides related to them, I think that they are generally beneficial. Some problems of wearing a uniform are that they could be uncomfortable, not very good-looking, or even totally out of purpose, serving only as a way to promote the company. For example, imagine a few construction workers at a very hot day, sometimes they will be wearing heavy gloves, helmets, and other equipment that can make them become very sweaty. Although necessary, their uniforms are not always comfortable to wear. However, there are more good aspects related to this topic. In fact, many of these uniforms are made for the protection of the individuals, for instance, the clothes of doctors, nurses, engineers, electrical and construction workers, and so many others. Even in shops, the uniform can be a reliable tool, his purpose is to aware the customers of whom they need to talk to get information. Furthermore, they become valuable tools for the safety of the professional or the work itself. In conclusion, even though the necessity of wearing uniforms can have its bad aspects, in most cases they are mainly beneficial. Of course, they shouldn't be required in every organization, whereby, I believe that it needs to have a clear purpose behind this requirement.