Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

Relationship of children with technological devices is critically important today’s society and this subject has been always one of the most highly debated issues among the population. A group of people is believed every young person needs to play outside more than before. Others support that today’s contemporary conditions expect this necessary behaviour. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of arguments in more detail. To begin with, a child would be happy more if spend their time while playing with other children or other people. This occasion would improve their attitudes and therefore they could be ready for real-life expectations. Even speaking and deciding something with a friend, children can learn thousands of things properly. As an illustration, many types of research studies show us, if school girls and schoolboys would implement different plays in the external environment they could be more successful in their business life end experiences. Correspondingly, expanding time in the natural atmosphere is more valuable for the young population. It is also worth saying that, important to emphasize, day-to-day we are connecting with technology and electronic items due to many reasons. Even the schools are using online platforms for education and lessons. That is why this notion and belief are usually because we are close to the visual instruments nowadays more than before. For instance, some pupils are learning more easily on the internet according to some children. In this manner, the computers are indispensable sources for every immediate family. In conclusion, it is a well- known fact that world and structures are changing for every participant. If we have to use new resources in our life in balance, we would provide several positive sides. In my opinion, both sides must provide equally for children to create a useful and healthy lifestyle.