Schools should teach children some academic subjects which will be beneficial to their future careers. Therefore, other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are different debates between students learn academic or music and Physical Education. Partners support academic skills, which enhance their competitiveness in future job-seeking. I disapprove this opinion, this essay discusses why music and P.E befit for children too. The advantages of learning music can mold their temperament. It is beneficial to building an optimistic personality, therefore, deepen their love about life and art. Having PE class could, to a large extent,enhance pupils’ health. and could help students to relax their bodies and ease their mind, which learns how to cooperate and cultivate a sense of teamwork. Experts suggest students should do physical exercises at least an hour every day. Having PE or music class,by occupying spare time constructively, makes students contented, with no time for boredom. Education Bureau advocates all-round development of their morality, intelligence, physique, beauty, and labor. There is a saying that all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. In conclusion, Although academic skills will help them to get a better job, spend too much time on study harmful for their mental and health. Introducing music and physical class into the school curriculum could,to some extent, assist students in realizing overall development and add spice to their dull routine of everyday life