Schools should teach children some academic subjects which will be beneficial to their future careers. Therefore, other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are different debates between students learn academic or music and Physical Education. Partners support academic skills, which enhance their competitiveness in future job-seeking. I disapprove opinion, I discuss why music and P.E befit for children as well. Listening to the singing song and playing musical instruments can be beneficial for health, which can lighten their mood and alleviate boredom. Attending a concert or streaming chant online is a leisure activity which can help them forget their stressful work or study for a while, listening to light song can reduce anxiety and enhance sleep quality. refrain shows differences between cultures, and encouraging people to play music can preserve the diversity of musical styles. Musical traditions differ from region to region, and there are substantial differences in musical instruments, rhythms, genres, beats and lyrics. While western has gained in popularity throughout the world with pop-rock and blues heard everywhere, some traditional varieties of melody are still alive in some parts of the world. In China, some folk songs still have their fan base and there are musicians who attempt to keep these traditions alive. Physical experience contributes to younger's self-development and personality shaping. Since social competition is fierce young students have all reasons to achieve depth and comprehensive development in competitiveness. P.E exercises such as playing basketball and playing football involve multiple team activities, which emphasis heavily on teamwork, communication skills, coordination ability, and organization capacity.therfore, not only it can help the tone of the body and firm up muscles but also can make young people learns how to become an excellent team member and master soft skills Having PE or singing class,by occupying spare time constructively, makes students contented, with no time for boredom. Education Bureau advocates all-round development of their morality, intelligence, physique, beauty, and labour. In conclusion, Although academic skills will help them to get a better job, spend too much time on study harmful for their mental and health. Introducing singing and physical class into the school curriculum could,to some extent, assist students in realizing overall development and add spice to their dull routine of everyday life.