some people think that is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. other, however , belive that they should be taught in mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that a better way of educating boys and girls is to have a separate school. While others believe that there should be mixed-sex education for them. I agree with the latter part of this statement as it's a key to teach how to respect both the genders equally. People who believe that there should be different schools for males and females because they think as children get older they tend to start attracting the opposite sex. As a result, they can distract from their studies and loose focus from education. For example, there was a survey done in the schools of Japan and it showed that almost 20% of children miss the classes every month in the co-ed schools. However, I believe, along with the education, it is crucial to understand and respect the opposite gender equally for each student because in the real world there are not separate work premises. To teach them equality at the early stage is important to make them ready for the real world. For instance, my cousin who studied in girls school is still introvert at her work and not able to communicate with men confidently. This states the importance of educating children together in the same environment is necessary. In conclusion, though few believe that opposites attract in the young age and can distract students from the education, teaching moral values and preparing them for the future is the responsibility of schools itself. Hence, building an education system for mixed-gender is important than teaching different from the beginning.