Some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the biggest problem facing cities, while others believe that cities have bigger challenges. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

These days, car increases are leading to enormous problems such as air pollution, whereas there are even more pressing problems such as a lack of job opportunities, which can lead to other issues.     On one side, it's true that the increasing number of cars is one of the biggest issues in cities; it can lead to pollution of the air and environment, and nowadays, the level of pollution has increased dramatically compared to the past. For example, the research shows that in many countries, such as India, Britain, and America, with a growing number of vehicles, the rate of air pollution increased to 80%. From this, there could appear to be more problems, such as health issues and unlimited traffic congestion.    On the other side, there are bigger issues in the world, such as a lack of job opportunities. In the last year, with the development of AI, technological change, a decline in the labor force, and geographical immobility, the number of job opportunities has decreased. Leading to more unemployed people. For instance,in 2024, an extra two million workers are expected to be looking for jobs, raising global unemployment. It can lead to increased poverty among individuals and even crime. Thus, bigger challenges like this are facing many cities.   In conclusion, although the increasing number of cars is one of the most significant problems in the world, cities have more important and bigger issues, such as the growing unemployment rate. I think that there are more major concerns in the world.